Kauai Pacific Real Estate Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Mar 7, 2019
Property
Pu'u Pao #302 was simply beautiful and we were thrilled with the complete remodel vs the 'before' pictures that were on line! I have rented in the complex before and this was a first time in unit #302. I will rent this unit again for my visit in May if it's available! It was spotless! I have taken pictures and sent them to my sister's who also travel extensively....Thank you for a wonderful stay!
View Property: Puu Poa 302
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2019
Property
We loved staying here! Great views and very clean.
View Property: Pali Ke Kua 116
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2019
Property
We really enjoyed our week-long stay! The location was amazing, right on the water, and close to restaurants. You could hear the waves all night long. The value compared to other Airbnbs that we looked into cant be beat! We would definitely (and hopefully will) stay here again.
View Property: Kapa`a Sands 11
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2019
Property
Wonderful place to stay. So quiet and picturesque! Cant wait to return to Kauai! We had a great stay and would gladly stay here again next time were on the island! Mahalo
View Property: Puamana 17D
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2019
Property
This is a very nice place to stay - very convenient location. The bathroom is a bit smaller than the pictures make it look but otherwise it is a very nice place. I highly recommend it and would definitely stay again!
View Property: Kapa`a Sands 13
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2019
Property
Beautiful breath-taking views!!! Wow! Lovely tasteful decorations; enough room for 4-5 comfortably. 2 nice sized and clean bathrooms.
View Property: Pali Ke Kua 213
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2019
Property
This was a beautiful and comfortable place to stay and we would not hesitate to recommend it. Any little problems were dealt with cheerfully and promptly. Thank you for providing a wonderful "home" for our Kauai vacation!
View Property: Villas of Kamalii 55
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2019
Property
This space had the air of comfort and tranquility. We met neighbors and chatted, we walked across the lawn 50 feet each morning to watch the sun come up. Beautiful! The kitchen was well equipped. The bathroom small, just adequate. The manager of the property had everything under control with parking and security. Extras that we appreciated were use of a grill, use of laundry, a clothesline, patio space and furniture, a cooler, one camp chair.
View Property: Kapa`a Sands 18
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2019
Property
Amazing views!! (Just as shown in the pictures, although they don't really do it justice) Space was clean. Thanks! Place was really great!
View Property: Sealodge J8
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2019
Property
Once again we had a wonderful time in Kauai. The staff at Kauai pacific were very helpful when we called. Thanks for your help and we will be back next year.
View Property: HBR9205
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2019
Property
Once again we had a wonderful time in Kauai. The staff at Kauai pacific were very helpful when we called. Thanks for your help and we will be back next year.
View Property: HBR920456
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2019
Property
Once again we had a wonderful time in Kauai. The staff at Kauai pacific were very helpful when we called. Thanks for your help and we will be back next year.
View Property: HBR92045
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2019
Property
Great oceanfront views! The space was clean upon arrival and in a nice and quiet area. Everything was as expected! A great value and a great view!
View Property: Sealodge F6
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2019
Property
Unit 13 was very comfortable & well supplied. The new patio furniture was lovely & LOccitane products a nice touch. All of our favourite places were available and we discovered the Hanalei Bay Resorts Tennis Club which was really nice and Mary the Pro there was wonderful! The Hideaways Pizza Pub at Pali Ke Kua is really nice & great, friendly staff! We look forward to returning in a few years!
View Property: Pali Ke Kua 13
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2019
Property
We really enjoyed our stay. beautiful area, pool, beaches. I appreciated the communications and confirmations received leading up to our stay
View Property: Emmalani Ct 523
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2019
Property
Absolutely beautiful view with easy access to a private beach. Would definitely recommend and visit again.
View Property: Pali Ke Kua 213
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2019
Property
The condo is clean and well stocked. We were quite comfortable and enjoyed our stay there
View Property: Mauna Kai 8
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2019
Property
An awesome place for families to rent, its super spacious and just as described. The pool is right outside, and the lanai has amazing views of the mountains. Super nice gated community.
View Property: Villas of Kamalii 55
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2019
Property
Great space. Amazing views. First-class. They even brought the sunshine!! Mahalo, well be back. Thanks for being a great host!
View Property: Sealodge F6
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2019
Property
nice place with good communication from manager. we very much enjoyed our stay.
View Property: Puamana 17D
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2019
Property
Pali Ke Kua 224 is our family favorite. We love the location, with easy access to hideaways surf. The views are incredible. The condo stocked well with everything we need for a relaxing vacation. All in all we love this unit and cant wait to hopefully return next year.
View Property: Pali Ke Kua 224
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2019
Property
We spent most of our time just lounging in the sun on one of the patios. We were even able to watch the humpback whales breaching! We used the binoculars provided by our hosts. Loved this property
View Property: Puu Poa 213
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2019
Property
We loved our stay as always!
View Property: HBR92023
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2019
Property
We loved our stay as always!
View Property: HBR920123
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2019
Property
We loved our stay as always!
View Property: HBR92012