Kauai Pacific Real Estate Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Nov 13, 2019
Property
Nice pool/hot tub area. Easy access to local amenities and activities. A nice getaway on the north side of the island.
View Property: Sandpiper 206AB
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2019
Property
Nice pool/hot tub area. Easy access to local amenities and activities. A nice getaway on the north side of the island.
View Property: Sandpiper 206B
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2019
Property
Amazing place to stay!!!!!! Wonderful! Modern, easy, beautiful. Thanks!
View Property: Sealodge F6
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2019
Property
Great property, great view. We really enjoyed our stay. Exactly as described. Easy check-in and check-out. Kitchen appliances are modern and kitchen well stocked. Good amenities in the bathrooms. Updated part of the island near lots of restaurants. Surfers are fun to watch. Overall excellent property.
View Property: Kuhio Shores 410
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2019
Property
Aloha! We really enjoyed our stay at PKK 213. The modern decor, comfortable furnishings and of course, the view, were all fantastic. Weve stayed in numerous PKK units over the years and this was one of our favorites. We will definitely check availability of this unit for future bookings.
View Property: Pali Ke Kua 213
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2019
Property
First of all, the view from your bed is amazing! It's an ocean view and the energy of this place made it easy to catch each sunrise. You can walk a few steps to the beach which was really special. I visited in November and this unit was nice and cold! No need for AC. They also provided travel sized shampoo, conditioner, bodywash, lotion, and soaps (L'Occitane!). There is also a well equipped kitchen, dishwasher. Needless to say, you can't go wrong if you book this airbnb :) Enjoy!
View Property: Kapa`a Sands 15
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2019
Property
Our stay at Hanalei Bay Resort was wonderful! The staff at Kauai Pacific were so helpful and accommodating. They made our stay extra special!
View Property: HBR92045
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2019
Property
Our stay at Hanalei Bay Resort was wonderful! The staff at Kauai Pacific were so helpful and accommodating. They made our stay extra special!
View Property: HBR920456
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2019
Property
Our stay at Hanalei Bay Resort was wonderful! The staff at Kauai Pacific were so helpful and accommodating. They made our stay extra special!
View Property: HBR9205
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2019
Property
Our stay at Hanalei Bay Resort was wonderful! The staff at Kauai Pacific were so helpful and accommodating. They made our stay extra special!
View Property: HBR92056
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2019
Property
Our unit had the most beautiful view with green sea turtles swimming in the water every day. The unit was spacious and accommodated our family well. Plenty of dishes, glasses, beach chairs, beach towels, and wonderful beach umbrellas. We liked the layout, it was wonderful for the size of our family.
View Property: Poipu Makai A3
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2019
Property
Great place!!! Close to a few cool places. Close to downtown Hanalei as well. The host is there to help you and very communicative.
View Property: Sandpiper 206A
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2019
Property
Great place!!! Close to a few cool places. Close to downtown Hanalei as well. The host is there to help you and very communicative.
View Property: Sandpiper 206B
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2019
Property
Great place!!! Close to a few cool places. Close to downtown Hanalei as well. The host is there to help you and very communicative.
View Property: Sandpiper 206AB
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2019
Property
We had an amazing time while on Kauai. We stayed at Kapaa Sands #2. Everything was great. It was so nice to sleep with doors and windows open at night. We especially loved cooking with the local farmers market items we purchased. We were within walking distance to a nice little mall. Snorkeling was amazing as well. We are already planning the next trip back!
View Property: Kapa`a Sands 02
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2019
Property
Fantastic place, view and surroundings. Clean and practical and works great for a big family like ours with 4 kids. All communication with Kauai Pacific Real estate worked great both ahead of checking in and when checking out. We can definitely recommend others to rent this place.
View Property: Pali Ke Kua 209
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2019
Property
We did enjoy our stay, these are nice units. I have stayed at many units at HBR over the past 30 years and I would stay in this one again. Mahalo!
View Property: HBR2301
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2019
Property
We did enjoy our stay, these are nice units. I have stayed at many units at HBR over the past 30 years and I would stay in this one again. Mahalo!
View Property: HBR23012
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2019
Property
Thank you so very much. We enjoyed our honeymoon at the condo and couldnt be happier with our stay. It was so clean and right on the ocean, which was amazing! We hope to come back some day and if we do, well look at staying here again!! Thanks!
View Property: Kapa`a Sands 15
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2019
Property
Was a very charming condo!
View Property: Mauna Kai 8
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2019
Property
This place was nothing short of amazing. We loved the space and the view was ridiculous. We walked down the pathway just a few feet away and swam there alone for hours. We fell asleep under the stars... the soft sound of the waves and the shooting stars was worth it.
View Property: Pali Ke Kua 113
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2019
Property
Amazing views! Perfect little private beach! Close to everything... very depressed to be leaving. Mahalo!!
View Property: Pali Ke Kua 116
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2019
Property
My family and I had an amazing time! The space was so clean and well kept. The view was incredible, we were able to watch the sunrise each morning. We spent a lot of time at the pool and beach and we cant wait to come back! Would definitely recommend this space to anyone. You cant beat the location!
View Property: Kauai Kailani 206
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2019
Property
Beautiful View from bedrooms! Nice place
View Property: Pali Ke Kua 113
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2019
Property
Place was clean and welcoming. So many finishing little touches made it seem like an actual home away from home. Hearing the ocean waves break against the rocks / cliffs below put us to sleep super fast. Absolute gem.
View Property: Sealodge F6