Kauai Pacific Real Estate Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Nov 14, 2018
Property
This little gem was one of the best stocked condos I've ever seen. Pots, pans, sharp knives, cutting boards, wine glasses, and even a pizza cutter. So many pillows to choose from on each bed with many to spare in the closets! The king bed sooo comfy and although there was no a/c, there were ceiling fans in each room as well as a standing fan. Lots of extra towels, awesome L'occitane products to start with, and a trunk full of beach equipment. This was an A++ rental!!!
View Property: Kauai Kailani 206
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2018
Property
We loved our stay at the Kapa'a Sands. We were happy to meet the owners who were staying nearby who were very welcoming, and it was fun to talk to them. The oceanfront view from Unit 15 was beyond our expectations, and we enjoyed our daily sunrise view that changed and got more beautiful minute by minute. Proximity to great shopping, outings, grocery stores and restaurants made it a perfect location for us. We walked next door to Lava Lava a couple of times, we enjoyed the Bull Shed for steaks, snorkeled at Anini Beach and Poipu, and we also enjoyed delicious shave ice in Hanalei. Having kitchen soap and laundry detergent provided for us was a lovely bonus. Everything we needed was there for us, including hand towels in the kitchen, extra beach towels, and lovely soaps in the bathrooms that made our stay more pleasant. Thank you for your thoughtfulness. Thank you for making the reservation process so easy. I was always able to contact a person when I had a question, and the spirit of Aloha was so appreciated! We are looking forward to returning to the beautiful Garden Isle!
View Property: Kapa`a Sands 15
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2018
Property
Great little studio condo for two people! Centrally located on the island. Well equipped. Right on the water with a nice swimming beach. Nice pool. Close to shopping, restaurants and a great bike path along the beach. Staff at Kauai pacific real estate were friendly and easy to deal with. Overall, we had a fantastic experience and would highly recommend this property and the beautiful island of Kauai!
View Property: Kapa`a Sands 06
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2018
Property
Gorgeous home and property. You can see the falls from the balcony. Clean home and perfect for a large family with babies and kids. Will highly recommend it. Would book with them again!
View Property: Hale Makamaka
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2018
Property
We loved our stay in J8. It was tucked away in a quiet area but close enough to just about anywhere we wanted to go. The rental was decorated so nicely, and the coffee, dishwasher soap and laundry soap left for our use was very helpful. The sunrises we saw from our place were just incredible. Will definitely recommend.
View Property: Sealodge J8
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2018
Property
Great location!!! The patio views are outstanding. We would definitely stay here again. Walking distance to hideaway beach and many restaurants. Thanks for a great stay!
View Property: Hanalei Bay Villa 22
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2018
Property
Great place in an amazing location with a spectacular view! We came with a 2 year old and a 3 month old and it was perfect. So close to all of the adventures we wanted to partake in! No AC was not an issue with the windows open. We will stay again if we come back to Kauai!
View Property: Sealodge F6
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2018
Property
Aloha! Princeville was a great location for the start of our stay on lovely Kauai. We were very happy with our stay at Puamana! It was easy to get to the location s on the island where we hiked and spent time. We found the place very clean and well appointed and we had no problem with preparing food with the tools and appliances in the kitchen! We hope to return!
View Property: Puamana 8D
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2018
Property
It was a wonderful stay in that house, very private, well equipped- especially the kitchen- clean and located at the spectacular whole 3 and 4 from the golf course! You also have a beautiful view into the mountains and if you look a bit around the corner you can even see the Hanalei bay. Sitting on the comfortable terrace was really a pleasure!!!
View Property: Hanalei Bay Villa 22
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2018
Property
Great stay! Beautiful location! Thank you so much!
View Property: Hanalei Bay Villa 22
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2018
Property
Beautiful ocean view. Walking along the backyard cliff you meet your neighbors watching sunset from their patios. Thats fun. The Ne Ne birds walk up to meet you at your patio edge. We found two cool hikes down the cliff to the queens bath which was fun to jump into at low tide, and to hidden beach that had ropes for hand rails in the deep mud stairs. I love that kauai keeps it wild. Good place to stay for two in Princeville.
View Property: Pali Ke Kua 113
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2018
Property
Very happy with unit F6 at the Sea Lodge. The views are unreal and the space is clean and comfortable. We loved Princeville itself as well. The unit had everything we needed; beach towels and chairs, a beach umbrella, and a boogie board. Also stocked with soaps, shampoo/ conditioner and dish and laundry detergent. It was very convenient! We would recommend this unit without a question! Hope to be back some day.
View Property: Sealodge F6
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2018
Property
Great location, great value, great hosts. Thanks, It exceeded expectations. Perfect spot in Princeville. You wont want to leave. The AC in the master bedroom was a welcome reward after a long hot day and the views were incredible!!!
View Property: Emmalani Ct 523
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2018
Property
Great stay in Kauai, very modern condo with a lot of amenities. The check-in is very efficient, the communication with the owner is quick and discrete. The location is perfect near Princeville.
View Property: Puamana 17D
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2018
Property
Aloha, we stayed at Pali Ke Kua in unit 217 for 7 days. We absolutely loved the location, gorgeous view, and our overall stay in that condo. We typically stayed at Alii Kai in the past, and we would much prefer to stay at Pali Ke Kua here on out. You cant beat that view of Hanalei Bay! Overall the condo was very clean, comfortable, and well stocked. Everything was wonderful and we would absolutely come back. The gardeners or house cleaners we met on the property were always friendly and pleasant. Thank you for a wonderful stay! We try to visit Kauai annually and we will be back!
View Property: Pali Ke Kua 217
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2018
Property
Enjoyed Pali Ke Kua 213! Beautiful condo and the views are amazing! Much appreciated!! We will be back!
View Property: Pali Ke Kua 213
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2018
Property
We had a wonderful stay. We love the well-equipped condo, and especially the comfortable lanai with amazing views. We will be back!
View Property: Hanalei Bay Villa 22
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2018
Property
Great condo located in the heart of Princeville. This place was perfect for our family of 6. It was nice that the condo had chairs, boogie boards and some sand toys for the kids. The pool area was also nice with a BBQ.
View Property: Mauna Kai 8
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2018
Property
Aloha, we are heading to the airport after check-out. The villa was soooo wonderful. It was well managed, tidy, clean and comfortable. I'm so happy to stay the villa. Thank you so much. Instead of the villa, I was able to enjoy Kaua'i more. Take care and always be happy! Mahalo, Kelly
View Property: Villas of Kamalii 54
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2018
Property
wonderful home! clean, equipped as expected. we loved every inch! gorgeous views, close to pool, very safe and secure! the toaster was broken.... I called the office and they corrected everything very quickly. hand delivered a new toaster within the hour!!! highly recommend!!!!
View Property: Villas of Kamalii 55
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2018
Property
Great location. Beautiful sunrise view. Clean property. All amenities were very useful. Perfect for a family of 4 to spend their time in Kauai.
View Property: Kauai Kailani 206
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2018
Property
This condo was great- kept clean and comfortable- it made our vacation all the better to have a nice place to retreat to. The location is great too- beautiful ocean views and close to airport and south shore. My wife and I would definitely book here again!
View Property: Wailua Bay View 115
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2018
Property
Thank you sooo much. it was absolutely perfect!
View Property: Puu Poa 213
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2018
Property
Great location with amazing views. Well-stocked kitchen.
View Property: Puu Poa 212
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2018
Property
We had such a great stay at the Sandpiper! Princeville is a great location, close to a lot of great beaches. Very clean, with a very responsive team to help you if you need it. We really enjoyed our stay and quick response when we had an issue. Thanks again!
View Property: Sandpiper 206A