Kauai Pacific Real Estate Guest Reviews

Reviewed: May 26, 2019
Property
The view is outstanding. We could lay in bed, windows open, hear the sounds of the waves, feel the breeze and literally felt like we were on the beach even when we were just sitting in bed. Lots of extra pillows and blankets. Close to Hanalei. Food Land has the best prices for groceries. We loved it. Would love to come back.
View Property: Sealodge F6
Reviewed: May 17, 2019
Property
Quick, courteous, and effective response from Vacation Rental Agent. The unit was clean and well-supplied. Always a pleasure to stay at Kapa'a Sands!
View Property: Kapa`a Sands 06
Reviewed: May 16, 2019
Property
The condo was very nice & was very clean and loaded with everything you may need except for your personal items & food. The area is peaceful & beautiful with lots of birds, flowers & We had a great time!
View Property: Puamana 17D
Reviewed: May 15, 2019
Property
We had a wonderful stay here for 4 nights. The grounds and pool are clean, well kept, and lovely. The pool and spa were the perfect temperatures. The unit had glorious views of the ocean, and was clean, comfortable and convenient to a grocery store, shops and restaurants. Overall it was a great stay and if we came to Kauai again we would choose the same unit! Thank you for your helpful email and information provided before our stay.
View Property: Pali Ke Kua 224
Reviewed: May 15, 2019
Property
We had an amazing stay here! The view from the back porch is breath taking. The apartment was clean, with all the needed amenities (Kitchen, AC in bedroom, some toiletries etc) and a very handy book with directions on things to do in Kauai. There are many restaurants, mom and pop stores, grocery spots within a short distance which was helpful. The airport is also a short ride away which was great as we managed to squeeze in a helicopter ride on our last day before flying away. We would love to visit again!
View Property: Wailua Bay View 115
Reviewed: May 14, 2019
Property
Really nice spot in Princeville. Looks exactly like in the pictures online.
View Property: Sealodge F6
Reviewed: May 13, 2019
Property
We absolutely loved our four night say in Puu Poa 212. It was everything we could have asked for and more! The view was absolutely fabulous and the corner location meant that we could see those wonderful views from lots of different windows. The furnishings were top notch and the kitchen was extremely well equipped. What more could you ask for?!? Thanks again for sharing your Kauai condo. It is absolutely superb!
View Property: Puu Poa 212
Reviewed: May 13, 2019
Property
The view is spectacular! The location is tops. The condo is very comfortable. We will be returning for sure.
View Property: Pali Ke Kua 113
Reviewed: May 13, 2019
Property
Overall an amazing place with amazing view!
View Property: Sealodge J8
Reviewed: May 13, 2019
Property
Great condo, amazing ocean views, convenient location. Loved it!
View Property: Kapa`a Sands 22
Reviewed: May 13, 2019
Property
Great place and fantastic location. Our unit backing the water was perfect. Thanks for everything!
View Property: Kapa`a Sands 11
Reviewed: May 12, 2019
Property
We have enjoyed our stay here immensely and cannot fault anything. We hope to be back again from Australia one day!
View Property: Pali Ke Kua 116
Reviewed: May 9, 2019
Property
We had a week on Kauai and it truly is gorgeous! We thoroughly enjoyed our time on the island. The kitchen was well equipped and easy to cook in. The washer, dryer and air conditioning were great. We were interested in a great view from the resort and that we most definitely had in this unit. Overall we enjoyed the beautiful location of the resort and would return in the future!
View Property: HBR73056
Reviewed: May 9, 2019
Property
We had a week on Kauai and it truly is gorgeous! We thoroughly enjoyed our time on the island. The kitchen was well equipped and easy to cook in. The washer, dryer and air conditioning were great. We were interested in a great view from the resort and that we most definitely had in this unit. Overall we enjoyed the beautiful location of the resort and would return in the future!
View Property: HBR7306
Reviewed: May 9, 2019
Property
Nice place with beautiful views! I really enjoyed the tennis program.
View Property: HBR62212
Reviewed: May 9, 2019
Property
Nice place with beautiful views! I really enjoyed the tennis program.
View Property: HBR6222
Reviewed: May 8, 2019
Property
Views cannot be beat!
View Property: Sealodge J8
Reviewed: May 7, 2019
Property
I really enjoyed my stay at Kapa'a Sands. This was my 2nd time to stay at this resort. Booking was pretty simple. The view from my patio was fabulous. I could sit and listen to the ocean all day long a never tire of it. You live on a beautiful island! Thank you for sharing it!
View Property: Kapa`a Sands 18
Reviewed: May 6, 2019
Property
Our stay at the Pali Ke Kua was fantastic. The place is clean and the view was amazing.!
View Property: Pali Ke Kua 116
Reviewed: May 6, 2019
Property
I would recommend this place to my friends, and even stay again if I'm ever back in Kauai! The location was wonderful (very short walk to Poipu beach) and the view is FANTASTIC. When we were in the apartment and not sleeping, we spent all of our time on the balcony. We watched multiple sea turtles swim in the water right outside of the complex. The rooms were spacious and clean. The sound of the crashing waves was heavenly. I personally appreciated how early check-in/out instructions were given to me. Overall a great experience!! Book this place!!
View Property: Poipu Makai A3
Reviewed: May 6, 2019
Property
Exactly as pictured. I loved walking barefoot on the grass every few hours just to see the light on the little beach. Location is ideal. The apartment is sweet - fight over the master bedroom as the view of the ocean is fantastic on the 2nd floor!
View Property: Kapa`a Sands 24
Reviewed: May 6, 2019
Property
We absolutely LOVED our stay here. It was a peaceful retreat after a day's excursion out and about in Kauai. I traveled with my mom so it was perfect for us to have two separate spaces for ourselves once she went to sleep. The kitchen is huge, clean and easy to make breakfast. Has everything you need! The windows are wonderful and we'd keep them open with the screen shut, allowing the ocean breeze to flow through and keep us cool. It looks exactly like the pictures, check in was easy with the lock box. Nice big closets with hangers and shelves! Made ourselves right at home for the week. Felt like a place I could actually live. It was quiet and never had a problem sleeping, even with the windows open. One of the nicest things was that it was around the corner (technically in the same area) as the Westin resort, so super easy to walk over there to eat at the restaurant, enjoy the amazing views from the gardens, or have access to the little market down there. (you cannot swim though, that's reserved for resort guests!) There is a pool in the condo area though! We did not get to swim, as we ran out of time exploring the island :) My favorite part was the double shower head. Amazing pressure, hot shower at the end of the day was so, so enjoyable. They provide plenty of towels, basic toiletries (L'Occitane! Amazing smell and quality) the washer and dryer were actually in the unit. THAT was great because after a day at the beach...our stuff was wet, sandy and sweaty and we were able to keep our clothes fresh and clean for the entire trip. All in all, I would 100% recommend this place to anyone visiting the island! Great access to the Hanalei area, Anini beach right around the corner, a short walk down to Wylie beach, Princeville market areas. 45 min drive to the airport and 1 hour drive down to the southern part of the island. Worth every penny! Thanks for a wonderful, peaceful stay. I will never forget it :)
View Property: Puamana 17D
Reviewed: May 3, 2019
Property
The place was very clean. It had all the amenities that were needed for our short stay.
View Property: Puamana 17D
Reviewed: May 3, 2019
Property
This place is perfect! The kitchen has everything you need though we didnt do any cooking. Lots of towels and a very comfortable bed. The air conditioning in the bedroom made sleeping very comfortable. Having a washer and dryer in the unit was a great perk. And the price couldnt be beat! Thank you so much!!
View Property: Emmalani Ct 523
Reviewed: May 2, 2019
Property
Great spot, right on the water!
View Property: Kapa`a Sands 06