Kauai Pacific Real Estate Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Apr 9, 2020
Property
We had a great time on Kauai and we were very satisfied with the accommodations. The view was better than pictured. We found the unit well stocked and appreciated the starter supplies. I loved the luxurious bathroom amenities. We would certainly rent again and recommend this unit to others. Thanks for a great vacation.
View Property: Pali Ke Kua 116
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2020
Property
We always appreciate this unit. The view is the best. The kitchen allows you to cook up and enjoy all the fresh, local food. We enjoyed the sweet unit and our time in Kauai.
View Property: Kapa`a Sands 13
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2020
Property
Great location. Clean, comfortable space.
View Property: Kauai Kailani 206
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2020
Property
Perfect location and wonderful view - an outstanding and relaxing retreat!
View Property: Kapa`a Sands 22
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2020
Property
Great place - view was phenomenal. Nice little touches. Location was very walk-able and easy drive from some great stuff.
View Property: Pali Ke Kua 213
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2020
Property Manager
Kauai Pacific was helpful when we called.
Property
We had a wonderful stay, beautiful setting and unit that was great, new shower tile and comfortable bed. The lanai view of the ocean is the best! Excellent vacation!
View Property: Kapa`a Sands 08
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2020
Property Manager
I was very impressed by the customer service of your office. Each time I spoke with someone there they were very kind, professional and helpful.
Property
We enjoyed our stay in Kauai and at Pali Ke Kua 113 very much.
View Property: Pali Ke Kua 113
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2020
Property
Our stay at Sealodge J8 was a most enjoyable break. Would we stay here again? Absolutely!!
View Property: Sealodge J8
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2020
Property
A beautiful home, with a beautiful view! Would love to stay here again sometime!
View Property: Hanalei Bay Villa 22
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2020
Property
Great location and a really nice kitchen!
View Property: Hanalei Bay Villa 22
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2020
Property
Clean, comfortable, and easy to access.
View Property: Emmalani Ct 523
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2020
Property
This space is beautiful + the location is conveniently located in Kapa'a. The space is near beautiful beaches + great restaurants. I enjoyed the stay so much! Cannot wait to visit once again.
View Property: Kapa`a Sands 11
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2020
Property
Wr had a most enjoyable stay at we feel is the nicest spot on the island..
View Property: Kapa`a Sands 08
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2020
Property
A beautiful unit, which helped to make our holiday the one we had hoped for!
View Property: HBR73012
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2020
Property
A beautiful unit, which helped to make our holiday the one we had hoped for!
View Property: HBR7302
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2020
Property
Great place with nice amenities. Would recommend to group of 8 or more along with kids.
View Property: Hale Makamaka
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2020
Property
Great place. Fun for the kids
View Property: Sandpiper 206A
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2020
Property
Great place. Fun for the kids
View Property: Sandpiper 206AB
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2020
Property
Location is amazing. Had a wonderful time. Thank you!
View Property: Pali Ke Kua 222
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2020
Property
Very clean and a view that absolutely cannot be beat! Highly recommend.
View Property: Pali Ke Kua 224
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2020
Property
Great location, clean, well furnished, well stocked.
View Property: Kauai Kailani 206
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2020
Property Manager
Kauai Pacific makes the visit so wonderful. They take care of our needs, answer our questions (even if it's which is the best beach to surf at!) And make everything effortless.
Property
Our family LOVES Hale Makamaka! We stay there every time we come to the island. The home is spacious and inviting. With enough room for all kids and (this time) the in-laws it made a great trip even better. 10/10 will absolutely stay in the same tropical paradise home!
View Property: Hale Makamaka
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2020
Property
Fantastic view! We watched whales spouting and Breeching daily from our balcony. Even saw dolphins one day. The location is great, safe, wonderful walking path around a beautiful golf course. We had a wonderful time.
View Property: Sealodge F6
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2020
Property
Thank you for hosting us! Lovely condo and amazing location! The LOccitane products were a very nice touch!
View Property: Puamana 17D
Reviewed: Feb 29, 2020
Property
The accommodation is well located in the North Shore of Kauai. The photos do not do the view justice. On a beautifully clear and sunny day, the sunset from the balcony is incredible. The place was clean and quiet, with beach supplies available. Kauai is now my favourite island in Hawaii and Pali Ke Kua was a perfect base for us to explore it.
View Property: Pali Ke Kua 213