Kauai Pacific Real Estate Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Dec 16, 2018
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our seven night stay at Kapa'a Sands 02. Particularly impressive, along with the AWESOME setting, was the quality of the appealing remodel that had been done to the unit. The soft close cupboards/drawers and toilet seats were surely appreciated. And so was that unique dark wood patio table, which featured accompanying chairs that were constructed with fabric that quickly dried following a drenching by the rain. Superb attention to detail for sure! And thanks for providing the numerous photos of the condo on your web site, which helped greatly with our decision to stay there. Also very influential with that decision was your relatively close proximity to the Lava Lava Beach Club, which we wanted to check out after having enjoyed their other location on the Big Island. Thanks so much for contributing to our visit to the beautiful island of Kauai!!
View Property: Kapa`a Sands 02
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2018
Property
Great location, beautiful ocean views, clean and well equipped condo! We loved our stay here and would definitely go back. We had everything we needed from the well equipped kitchen to beach towels and a washer & dryer. The kitchen & bathrooms are newly remodeled and pristine, the bedrooms slightly dated, but all very clean. Communication from host was excellent.
View Property: Puu Poa 213
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2018
Property
Truly a remarkable place! The condo view and layout are ideal- with ocean breezes and the sound of the surf in all rooms. The lanais views are amazing - sea turtles, dolphins, spouting whales and spectacular sunsets. The beach gear is plentiful, making things easier to enjoy days on the beach. Cant say enough great things about this place- great family vacation!!
View Property: Poipu Makai A3
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2018
Property
Comfy space with easy access to Princeville and Hanalei. Bed was super comfy. Many amenities for beach adventures.
View Property: Sealodge F6
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2018
Property
When considering a place in Princeville we were originally thinking of a condo inland a little. At the last minute, we decided to spend a little more for the ocean view. You will not regret it! This place has a spectacular view, a cool little kitchen nook, private porch. To boot, there's a walkway down to Hideaways beach. While it's a little rocky, there's amazing snorkeling and privacy. Highlights: - SUP the Hanalei River - Poke bowls in town - Bar Acuda - Okelehao Trail - Sailing / Dinner - Hike Kilalaua Trail AND MORE!
View Property: Pali Ke Kua 113
Reviewed: Dec 7, 2018
Property
The space was even better than we expected. the views are amazing. The neighborhood was awesome and great for walks and exploring. Hanalei is a quick 10 minute drive. it is a haul to the other side of the island, but we just made two day trips that direction. the views of Hanalei were totally worth any drive around the island! we loved coming back to the room at night to watch the sunset and relax to the ocean waves just outside the back door. amazing!
View Property: Pali Ke Kua 113
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2018
Property
We absolutely loved this place! Where to begin. Small, quiet, beautiful condo complex. It was outfitted with everything we could want in the kitchen as well as beach toys, coolers, snorkel equipment, etc. Right on the water and you could walk miles on the beach from our location. Town of Kapaa is adorable, funky and perfect for our tests. All amenities in a two minute drive. I will DEFINITELY stare here again. A real gem, and reasonable, too. Thank you!!
View Property: Kapa`a Sands 22
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2018
Property
great space, great location...amazing furniture and hospitality...will come back for sure
View Property: Pali Ke Kua 13
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2018
Property
Amazing place. Being right on the ocean, hearing the waves crashing was so peaceful at night. The house is at the center of Poipu, its close to everything around the area; very convenient. The house has everything you need for beach activities and more. Host was awesome, check-in was extremely easy. Would definitely be back for sure!
View Property: Poipu Makai A3
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2018
Property
This place is spacious, clean, and great for large groups. All of the amenities you need for a great stay. Would stay here again.
View Property: Mauna Kai 8B
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2018
Property
We stayed at the unit 15 from November 19th through November 26th, what can I say, we are already planning our next visit and will book this condo again. It had everything that we could of asked for, met the Owner, what a delightful couple, thank you for letting us enjoy your place. This was our first time to any of the Hawaiian Islands, and Kauai over exceeded my expectations, from our landing at the airport and seeing the lush green land, it was extremely emotional. We visited every town, and our highlight, except for being on the beach in front of the place, were seeing the Napali Coast on the sunset cruise, to the amazing Waimea Canyon, every thing and place that we visited was over the top, all of the locals that we meant and became friends with were so friendly. This was and will remain one of the most memorable times in my life.
View Property: Kapa`a Sands 15
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2018
Property
Loved the stay there. We were two families with 3 kids in total 7 people staying in apartment number 8. Great working amenities, everything is slightly worn as in a regular house, but all was working and we loved the fact there were extra body boards and things for the kids to play with. I wish the tub had a working stopper to give them a bath instead of showering only, but still a very good value and I highly recommend the place."
View Property: Mauna Kai 8
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2018
Property
This place is amazing!! The staff made an affordable cliff-side view feel like home. This is the perfect spot to get away with a great view, while being within minutes of Hanalei Bay.
View Property: Sealodge F6
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2018
Property
Great location to see the entire island. Snorkeling in your backyard and a great hike in the front yard gives you the option to be as adventurous or laid back as you like. Had an amazing stay at your beachfront condo. It made for a fantastic start to our honeymoon. Highly recommend!"
View Property: Kapa`a Sands 08
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2018
Property
The perfect place! I cannot rave enough about our stay. The layout was perfect for the eight of us. We saw dolphins, turtles, and a whale from the lanai. There was plenty of space and the bathrooms were easy to access without bothering others. We had beach towels, boogie boards, and other essentials there for our use. The location was in close proximity to may great beaches and shopping. It was an amazing place to stay! We look forward to returning.
View Property: Poipu Makai A3
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2018
Property
Excellent value, very clean and comfortable. Liked the layout and there was shopping nearby!
View Property: Villas of Kamalii 54
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2018
Property
Incredible view! Nice place with access to a secluded beach just a short hike away.
View Property: Sealodge F6
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2018
Property
Terrific location convenient to north shore attractions
View Property: Pali Ke Kua 113
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2018
Property
This is a super location, great value, in terms of location and having a kitchen and overall nice place."
View Property: Kapa`a Sands 08
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2018
Property
Great little studio condo for two people! Centrally located on the island. Well equipped. Right on the water with a nice swimming beach. Nice pool. Close to shopping, restaurants and a great bike path along the beach. Staff at Kauai pacific real estate were friendly and easy to deal with. Overall, we had a fantastic experience and would highly recommend this property and the beautiful island of Kauai!
View Property: Kapa`a Sands 06
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2018
Property
We loved our stay at the Kapa'a Sands. We were happy to meet the owners who were staying nearby who were very welcoming, and it was fun to talk to them. The oceanfront view from Unit 15 was beyond our expectations, and we enjoyed our daily sunrise view that changed and got more beautiful minute by minute. Proximity to great shopping, outings, grocery stores and restaurants made it a perfect location for us. We walked next door to Lava Lava a couple of times, we enjoyed the Bull Shed for steaks, snorkeled at Anini Beach and Poipu, and we also enjoyed delicious shave ice in Hanalei. Having kitchen soap and laundry detergent provided for us was a lovely bonus. Everything we needed was there for us, including hand towels in the kitchen, extra beach towels, and lovely soaps in the bathrooms that made our stay more pleasant. Thank you for your thoughtfulness. Thank you for making the reservation process so easy. I was always able to contact a person when I had a question, and the spirit of Aloha was so appreciated! We are looking forward to returning to the beautiful Garden Isle!
View Property: Kapa`a Sands 15
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2018
Property
This little gem was one of the best stocked condos I've ever seen. Pots, pans, sharp knives, cutting boards, wine glasses, and even a pizza cutter. So many pillows to choose from on each bed with many to spare in the closets! The king bed sooo comfy and although there was no a/c, there were ceiling fans in each room as well as a standing fan. Lots of extra towels, awesome L'occitane products to start with, and a trunk full of beach equipment. This was an A++ rental!!!
View Property: Kauai Kailani 206
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2018
Property
Gorgeous home and property. You can see the falls from the balcony. Clean home and perfect for a large family with babies and kids. Will highly recommend it. Would book with them again!
View Property: Hale Makamaka
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2018
Property
Great location!!! The patio views are outstanding. We would definitely stay here again. Walking distance to hideaway beach and many restaurants. Thanks for a great stay!
View Property: Hanalei Bay Villa 22
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2018
Property
We loved our stay in J8. It was tucked away in a quiet area but close enough to just about anywhere we wanted to go. The rental was decorated so nicely, and the coffee, dishwasher soap and laundry soap left for our use was very helpful. The sunrises we saw from our place were just incredible. Will definitely recommend.
View Property: Sealodge J8