Kauai Pacific Real Estate Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Dec 27, 2019
Property Manager
Communication was top notch, really appreciated that. Thanks again!
Property
My boyfriend and I spent a week here in early December and it was amazing. The community is quiet, the neighbors are friendly. Pool area is great. Close to Hanalei Bay. Kauai is really slow paced, it was nice to be able to relax in a clean, beautiful space.
View Property: Sandpiper 206A
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2019
Property Manager
Communication was also top notch, really appreciated that. Thanks again!
Property
My boyfriend and I spent a week here in early December and it was amazing. The community is quiet, the neighbors are friendly. Pool area is great. Close to Hanalei Bay. Kauai is really slow paced, it was nice to be able to relax in a clean, beautiful space.
View Property: Sandpiper 206AB
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2019
Property Manager
Communication was also top notch, really appreciated that. Thanks again!
Property
My boyfriend and I spent a week here in early December and it was amazing. The community is quiet, the neighbors are friendly. Pool area is great. Close to Hanalei Bay. Kauai is really slow paced, it was nice to be able to relax in a clean, beautiful space.
View Property: Sandpiper 206B
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2019
Property
The view was amazing and the kitchen had everything we needed for a week long stay!
View Property: Sealodge F6
Reviewed: Dec 19, 2019
Property
We loved our stay December 1-15. The unit was comfortable and private. The view from the resort was fabulous. Very convenient location close to shopping. Very central to everything on the island. Thanks for everything!
View Property: Kapa`a Sands 24
Reviewed: Dec 19, 2019
Property
This is the second time we have rented unit 113; our previous visit was in December 2017. The reservations, payment and check-in processes have worked seamlessly both times. The property overall is beautifully maintained and has the most amazing views; it is generally quiet. The location of the property is really ideal for access to Hanalei and proximity to shops and restaurants. You can't beat the view from 113's living room; the condo is quite well-furnished and bright. We enjoyed our stay very much.
View Property: Pali Ke Kua 113
Reviewed: Dec 18, 2019
Property
A great quiet spot to get away from it all! The place is clean, has a beautiful view, and has great amenities. I would come here again.
View Property: Sealodge F6
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2019
Property
We loved this unit. The description of the property was perfect. The view was amazing. It was everything we hoped for. Directions to and instructions about the unit were accurate and appreciated. The unit doesn't have central air but there is a portable A/C unit in the bedroom and ceiling fans in all the rooms. We were comfortable. I would go back in a second!
View Property: Pali Ke Kua 116
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2019
Property
Great oceanfront location. Quiet. No pool = no kids. Walk to snorkeling and Beach House restaurant. Host is a property manager so everything was in order.
View Property: Kuhio Shores 410
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2019
Property
Great place for a large family to stay as there is plenty of space and extra sleeping accommodations. Wonderful location in a very quiet and safe neighborhood.
View Property: Hanalei Bay Villa 22
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2019
Property
Great place in a great location. Good view of ocean and very comfortable living space. Highly recommended
View Property: Sealodge F6
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2019
Property
Another fantastic stay at Pali Ke Kua 224. It is such a beautiful unit with fully equipped and recently remodeled kitchen and bathrooms, ripping fast internet with a large smart tv, and comfy furniture, bedding and carpet. The owners are wonderfully attentive to the condo's needs and upgrades. Of course the lanai is one of the best features - we watch the sunrise against the mountains with coffee and fruit from the farmers market every morning, and the sunsets (or storms) with pupus over the ocean every late afternoon.
View Property: Pali Ke Kua 224
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2019
Property
If you like falling asleep to the sound of crashing waves this place is for you! Facing the ocean with the ability to walk right down to the beach to go for a quick swim and an uncrowded beach was absolutely magical. The location is super close to many restaurants and stores and is a short drive to north or south shore.
View Property: Kapa`a Sands 02
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2019
Property
Great location on the north shore! Stunning ocean view and peaceful setting next to the golf course. Convenient location for dining and shopping. Great place to unwind and relax. Highly recommended!!
View Property: Emmalani Ct 523
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2019
Property
A home away from home studio!
View Property: Sandpiper 206B
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2019
Property
A home away from home!
View Property: Sandpiper 206AB
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2019
Property
A home away from home!
View Property: Sandpiper 206A
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2019
Property
We loved our stay here, everything was awesome. Was our first time to Kauai and this place did not disappoint. Loved the view!!! Will be back again!
View Property: Puu Poa 214
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2019
Property
This space was very comfortable and clean. I enjoyed the view from the patio in the mornings. Definitely go into the nearby town of Hanalei! I hiked down to the propertys path to the beach one morning and the view was gorgeous like out of Jurassic park. Thanks! I hope to visit again!
View Property: Pali Ke Kua 113
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2019
Property
Great location and condo!
View Property: Pali Ke Kua 116
Reviewed: Dec 7, 2019
Property
Aloha All, Yes we had a wonderful stay at one of the best condos on the North Shore. We have been to Princeville many times over the years and have rented from you before and the service was always great. The condo owners need to be congratulated on their the beautiful remodel and their appointments through out the unit. This will be our next rental in Kauai. Thanks to you all for a great vacation.
View Property: Puu Poa 302
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2019
Property
We have stayed in this unit (Kuhio Shores #410) four times, and so have a few family members at our urging. The location can't be beat -- right on the water with peek views of both sunrises and sunsets from the top floor. We love sitting on the deck watching 'turtle town' below and surfers next door. The pictures from the private deck are always amazing. We love the master bed that opens up to living space and ocean views. The kitchen has everything we need to cook our own meals, and we love using the community grills outside. The bedding, towels, bathroom amenities, and kitchen equipment are all top quality. The recent addition of air conditioning was a major upgrade, although there are plenty of fans to keep the ocean breeze moving. Short walk to snorkeling and amazing food at The Beach House next door, which have great happy hour. As far as we're concerned, there isn't a better place to stay on Kauai!!
View Property: Kuhio Shores 410
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2019
Property
Cant beat the location in the views off your deck! all in all a good choice.
View Property: Sealodge J8
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2019
Property
Great place by the ocean!
View Property: Kapa`a Sands 04
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2019
Property
Our stay was great! The sound of the ocean from the bedroom and the kitchen was one of our favorite parts of the stay. The condo is nestled as a corner unit directly overlooking the ocean! It was thoughtfully styled and had plenty of areas to lounge and eat while overlooking the water. The unit had a thoughtfully furnished kitchen and great amenities like towels and toiletries. Overall we had a great experience!
View Property: Puu Poa 214