Kauai Pacific Real Estate Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Jul 9, 2020
Property
We loved the place. Location is great, close to the airport, close to the ocean, swimming pool and barbecue. Place is really well equipped, there's everything we needed + swimming board and beach chairs/towels/umbrellas were great addition. Overall we were very satisfied with the place and we highly recommend it!
View Property: Kapa`a Sands 22
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2020
Property
We always appreciate this unit. The view is the best. The kitchen allows you to cook up and enjoy all the fresh, local food. We enjoyed the sweet unit and our time in Kauai.
View Property: Kapa`a Sands 13
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2020
Property
Great location. Clean, comfortable space.
View Property: Kauai Kailani 206
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2020
Property
Perfect location and wonderful view - an outstanding and relaxing retreat!
View Property: Kapa`a Sands 22
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2020
Property
We had a great time on Kauai and we were very satisfied with the accommodations. The view was better than pictured. We found the unit well stocked and appreciated the starter supplies. I loved the luxurious bathroom amenities. We would certainly rent again and recommend this unit to others. Thanks for a great vacation.
View Property: Pali Ke Kua 116
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2020
Property
Our stay was an enjoyable one. We would rate our stay highly.
View Property: Puu Poa 214
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2020
Property
We were booked at the Kauai Kailani. It is in a great location across the street from a Safeways and Starbucks and an easy drive to food. It is centrally located so getting to Poipu, Princeville and Waimea aren't long drives.
View Property: Kauai Kailani 206
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2020
Property
A nice cozy place with gorgeous views. Very well equipped condo.
View Property: Sealodge J8
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2020
Property
As advertised with a wonderful space, great location, and wonderful view.
View Property: Puu Poa 213
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2020
Property
Fast responses, The place and location was outstanding!
View Property: Villas of Kamalii 55
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2020
Property
This unit is beautiful and spacious and has everything you could need for a relaxing stay in Kauai. Location is great, just steps (downhill dirt and rocky trail) from a beautiful, uncrowded beach. Would stay again!
View Property: Puu Poa 302
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2020
Property
Views were absolutely amazing! Location was great!
View Property: Pali Ke Kua 116
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2020
Property
Great place - view was phenomenal. Nice little touches. Location was very walk-able and easy drive from some great stuff.
View Property: Pali Ke Kua 213
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2020
Property Manager
Kauai Pacific was helpful when we called.
Property
We had a wonderful stay, beautiful setting and unit that was great, new shower tile and comfortable bed. The lanai view of the ocean is the best! Excellent vacation!
View Property: Kapa`a Sands 08
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2020
Property
Great location and a really nice kitchen!
View Property: Hanalei Bay Villa 22
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2020
Property Manager
I was very impressed by the customer service of your office. Each time I spoke with someone there they were very kind, professional and helpful.
Property
We enjoyed our stay in Kauai and at Pali Ke Kua 113 very much.
View Property: Pali Ke Kua 113
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2020
Property
Our stay at Sealodge J8 was a most enjoyable break. Would we stay here again? Absolutely!!
View Property: Sealodge J8
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2020
Property
A beautiful home, with a beautiful view! Would love to stay here again sometime!
View Property: Hanalei Bay Villa 22
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2020
Property
Clean, comfortable, and easy to access.
View Property: Emmalani Ct 523
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2020
Property
This space is beautiful + the location is conveniently located in Kapa'a. The space is near beautiful beaches + great restaurants. I enjoyed the stay so much! Cannot wait to visit once again.
View Property: Kapa`a Sands 11
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2020
Property
Wr had a most enjoyable stay at we feel is the nicest spot on the island..
View Property: Kapa`a Sands 08
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2020
Property
A beautiful unit, which helped to make our holiday the one we had hoped for!
View Property: HBR 7301/2
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2020
Property
A beautiful unit, which helped to make our holiday the one we had hoped for!
View Property: HBR 7302
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2020
Property
Great place with nice amenities. Would recommend to group of 8 or more along with kids.
View Property: Hale Makamaka
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2020
Property
Great place. Fun for the kids
View Property: Sandpiper 206A