Kauai Pacific Real Estate Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Mar 2, 2020
Property Manager
Kauai Pacific makes the visit so wonderful. They take care of our needs, answer our questions (even if it's which is the best beach to surf at!) And make everything effortless.
Property
Our family LOVES Hale Makamaka! We stay there every time we come to the island. The home is spacious and inviting. With enough room for all kids and (this time) the in-laws it made a great trip even better. 10/10 will absolutely stay in the same tropical paradise home!
View Property: Hale Makamaka
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2020
Property
Excellent spacious home for 5-6 people, great facilities with a pool and golf course nearby. Clean and comfortable for the whole family. Great location in Princeville near all the main spots of the north shore and near the shops at Princeville. Quiet area, great for families to relax! Thank you very much for letting us stay in your lovely home.
View Property: Villas of Kamalii 55
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2020
Property
The view was beautiful, its a very nice place near beaches and a lot of activities.
View Property: Pali Ke Kua 144
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2020
Property
My wife and I enjoyed the one bedroom condo with plenty of space. We loved the view of the ocean as well as the constant sounds of crashing waves.
View Property: Pali Ke Kua 111
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2020
Property
This place is amazing. Clean, spacious and located in lovely Princeville, Kauai. We would rent it again if we could.
View Property: Mauna Kai 8B
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2020
Property
Great location. Ocean view was fantastic. Falling asleep to the sound of crashing waves every night was perfect!
View Property: Sealodge F6
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2020
Property
We had a great time in Kauai, Poipu. We are a large family, this place definitely accommodates enough people. This place has the most amazing view!
View Property: Poipu Makai A3
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2020
Property
Our family loved our stay at your property. The views were first class and the quick service was appreciated. Will definitely stay again!
View Property: Puu Poa 302
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2020
Property
Great location! The view from the balcony was awesome out over the ocean. Walking distance to many restaurants, grocery stores, etc. Kitchen was well equipped for cooking in and. Bbq grills were clean and well maintained. Would definitely stay again.
View Property: Kauai Kailani 206
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2020
Property
As advertised. Beautiful view in a pristine resort community. Comfortable bed and couch, huge walk in shower!
View Property: Pali Ke Kua 113
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2020
Property
Beautiful location. Comfortable bed and couch!
View Property: Pali Ke Kua 111
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2020
Property
A very beautiful place in the north of the island !! Spotlessly clean, close to the ocean and everything you need for living - There is an full kitchen and washing machine !! Clean, beautiful, our stay was great !! Thank you very much, will definitely be back !!
View Property: Sealodge F6
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2020
Property
Great facilities with a pool and golf course nearby. Clean and comfortable. Great location in Princeville near all the main spots of the north shore and near the shops at Princeville. Quiet area, great to relax! Thank you very much for letting us stay in your lovely home.
View Property: Sealodge F6
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2020
Property
Great value and exactly as pictured.
View Property: Sealodge J8
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2020
Property
Great location on the island. Steps from the pool. Fantastic view of the ocean from the lawn. Awesome stay!
View Property: Kapa`a Sands 22
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2020
Property Manager
We are so very grateful to you and look forward to returning!
Property
This is a great rental- enormous windows with incredible views of the ocean in two directions, tons of space, very comfortable. Kitchen very well stocked with any cooking tool or dish you could possibly need. Great location for exploring Hanalei. We would definitely stay here again if we return to Kauai!
View Property: Puu Poa 212
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2020
Property
AMAZING!
View Property: Puu Poa 302
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2020
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed returning to the island again for a family holiday in Sealodge. Its location overlooking the sea is a big plus and we delighted in watching the sunrise, the albatross gliding by, the nene (hawaiian geese) coming in to land and the ever-present Kauai roosters patrolling the lawns. The unit was clean and suited our needs well.
View Property: Sealodge F6
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2020
Property
We had a wonderful stay. The condo was comfortable with a spectacular view. We will definitely book through Kauai Pacific Real Estate.
View Property: Pali Ke Kua 209
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2020
Property
Great place to stay! Beautiful views from the patios and friendly hosts. I highly recommend it and hope to be back again!
View Property: HBR7306
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2020
Property
Great place to stay! Beautiful views from the patios and friendly hosts. I highly recommend it and hope to be back again!
View Property: HBR73056
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2020
Property Manager
Thank you for being a great host, and for the effective, timely communication of all things.
Property
Efficient location for North Shore and South Shore travel if you want to explore the island a lot.
View Property: Kapa`a Sands 22
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2020
Property
Beautiful location right on the coast. Wake up to ocean views and mild trade winds. There are multiple restaurants and shopping nearby along with a grocery store which made things very convenient. Highly recommend.
View Property: Pali Ke Kua 113
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2020
Property
We enjoyed our stay at this condo! The view is beautiful. We sat outside on the balcony a few evenings. The condo was very clean and was in a good, safe, location.
View Property: Wailua Bay View 115
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2020
Property
Nice condo, nice shopping district close by."
View Property: Puamana 17D