Kauai Pacific Real Estate Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Jul 3, 2019
Property
"First let me begin by explaining we are not new to staying at Hanalei Bay Resort, going back to our first visit 24 years ago. It is one of the most beautiful places in the world. This time was special because I brought my son his wife and two grandkids. Without doubt one of the favorite resorts we have ever stayed in. Upon arrival we were warmly welcomed first by the valet, front desk and all the staff. The staff was extremely friendly, the service was above and beyond my expectations. On this visit we thought the condo was in excellent condition. All the amenities were excellent and the staff was highly motivated. We truly enjoyed tennis, the large pool, hot tub and the list goes on, not to mention the beach. The scenery was beautiful and it was a relieve to walk in such a quiet and peaceful environment. We have stayed in HBR92023 several times and have never been disappointed upon arrival. All of the units with Kauai Pacific Real Estate are excellent! My whole family enjoyed our recent stay. The atmosphere is so special that it really made us feel welcomed. All respect for the staff, management and housekeeping. If you want a special experience then this is the place to come; a true sample of excellent hospitality! A GREAT THANKS TO ALL AT KAUAI PACIFIC REAL ESTATE!!"
View Property: HBR92023
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2019
Property
"First let me begin by explaining we are not new to staying at Hanalei Bay Resort, going back to our first visit 24 years ago. It is one of the most beautiful places in the world. This time was special because I brought my son his wife and two grandkids. Without doubt one of the favorite resorts we have ever stayed in. Upon arrival we were warmly welcomed first by the valet, front desk and all the staff. The staff was extremely friendly, the service was above and beyond my expectations. On this visit we thought the condo was in excellent condition. All the amenities were excellent and the staff was highly motivated. We truly enjoyed tennis, the large pool, hot tub and the list goes on, not to mention the beach. The scenery was beautiful and it was a relieve to walk in such a quiet and peaceful environment. We have stayed in HBR920123 several times and have never been disappointed upon arrival. All of the units with Kauai Pacific Real Estate are excellent! My whole family enjoyed our recent stay. The atmosphere is so special that it really made us feel welcomed. All respect for the staff, management and housekeeping. If you want a special experience then this is the place to come; a true sample of excellent hospitality! A GREAT THANKS TO ALL AT KAUAI PACIFIC REAL ESTATE!!"
View Property: HBR920123
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2019
Property
"First let me begin by explaining we are not new to staying at Hanalei Bay Resort, going back to our first visit 24 years ago. It is one of the most beautiful places in the world. This time was special because I brought my son his wife and two grandkids. Without doubt one of the favorite resorts we have ever stayed in. Upon arrival we were warmly welcomed first by the valet, front desk and all the staff. The staff was extremely friendly, the service was above and beyond my expectations. On this visit we thought the condo was in excellent condition. All the amenities were excellent and the staff was highly motivated. We truly enjoyed tennis, the large pool, hot tub and the list goes on, not to mention the beach. The scenery was beautiful and it was a relieve to walk in such a quiet and peaceful environment. We have stayed in HBR92012 several times and have never been disappointed upon arrival. All of the units with Kauai Pacific Real Estate are excellent! My whole family enjoyed our recent stay. The atmosphere is so special that it really made us feel welcomed. All respect for the staff, management and housekeeping. If you want a special experience then this is the place to come; a true sample of excellent hospitality! A GREAT THANKS TO ALL AT KAUAI PACIFIC REAL ESTATE!!"
View Property: HBR92012
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2019
Property
We have stayed at Pali Ke Kua at least 10 times in the last 20 years. I can honestly say that the condo ( 217 ) is one of the best ones we have stayed in . It was clean, well furnished, upgraded and designed well, and very comfortable. I am looking forward on coming back-possibly next year and staying there again. Thanks again for sharing your beautiful condo and beautiful Kauai!
View Property: Pali Ke Kua 217
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2019
Property
We have been staying at Puu Poa #302 for many years and have always enjoyed the convenient location , many amenities, spacious rooms and ocean views. We knew that the condo was being renovated but I have to say that we were BLOWN AWAY by the results. The renovations are incredible. The furnishings are a pure delight and so well done. From the lighting to the fabric choices I was amazed at how beautiful each room looked. The Master Bath is so tastefully appointed as is the guest bath. We happen to love Kauai and all that it has to offer and staying at Puu Poa is just icing on the cake. Kudos to the owners for all of the thought and time that went in to making their condo so spectacular!! We hope to return soon!
View Property: Puu Poa 302
Reviewed: May 31, 2019
Property
The location is great, lots of extras included with unit, and everything was great.
View Property: Puu Poa 409
Reviewed: May 31, 2019
Property
We enjoyed a wonderful family vacation. The condo was comfortable, had a great kitchen, and the view was incredible!
View Property: Puu Poa 409
Reviewed: May 31, 2019
Property
My husband, daughter, son-in-law and I were here for my son's wedding at the St Regis and couldn't have asked for a better place to stay. It enhanced a special week by being totally stocked with everything you might need. It was spacious, comfortable and quiet and the view is phenomenal. I can't recommend this condo highly enough.
View Property: Puu Poa 409
Reviewed: May 31, 2019
Property
We had a great stay. The condo was just as advertised and was very well appointed. We loved the lanai (coffee in the morning, sunsets and grilling at night) and being able to walk to the beach. Definitely warm in the afternoons/early evening, but the ceiling fans and tower fan worked great and were much appreciated. Check in/out was a breeze. Definitely recommend!
View Property: Puu Poa 409
Reviewed: May 31, 2019
Property
Well equipped with everything we needed. Comfortable furniture and beds. Can not have a better location in Kauai North Shore or in Puu Poa. Everything was fantastic and we can't wait to visit this unit and island once again. Thanks so much for an amazing stay.
View Property: Puu Poa 409
Reviewed: May 26, 2019
Property
The view is outstanding. We could lay in bed, windows open, hear the sounds of the waves, feel the breeze and literally felt like we were on the beach even when we were just sitting in bed. Lots of extra pillows and blankets. Close to Hanalei. Food Land has the best prices for groceries. We loved it. Would love to come back.
View Property: Sealodge F6
Reviewed: May 17, 2019
Property
Quick, courteous, and effective response from Vacation Rental Agent. The unit was clean and well-supplied. Always a pleasure to stay at Kapa'a Sands!
View Property: Kapa`a Sands 06
Reviewed: May 16, 2019
Property
The condo was very nice & was very clean and loaded with everything you may need except for your personal items & food. The area is peaceful & beautiful with lots of birds, flowers & We had a great time!
View Property: Puamana 17D
Reviewed: May 15, 2019
Property
We had a wonderful stay here for 4 nights. The grounds and pool are clean, well kept, and lovely. The pool and spa were the perfect temperatures. The unit had glorious views of the ocean, and was clean, comfortable and convenient to a grocery store, shops and restaurants. Overall it was a great stay and if we came to Kauai again we would choose the same unit! Thank you for your helpful email and information provided before our stay.
View Property: Pali Ke Kua 224
Reviewed: May 15, 2019
Property
We had an amazing stay here! The view from the back porch is breath taking. The apartment was clean, with all the needed amenities (Kitchen, AC in bedroom, some toiletries etc) and a very handy book with directions on things to do in Kauai. There are many restaurants, mom and pop stores, grocery spots within a short distance which was helpful. The airport is also a short ride away which was great as we managed to squeeze in a helicopter ride on our last day before flying away. We would love to visit again!
View Property: Wailua Bay View 115
Reviewed: May 14, 2019
Property
Really nice spot in Princeville. Looks exactly like in the pictures online.
View Property: Sealodge F6
Reviewed: May 13, 2019
Property
We absolutely loved our four night say in Puu Poa 212. It was everything we could have asked for and more! The view was absolutely fabulous and the corner location meant that we could see those wonderful views from lots of different windows. The furnishings were top notch and the kitchen was extremely well equipped. What more could you ask for?!? Thanks again for sharing your Kauai condo. It is absolutely superb!
View Property: Puu Poa 212
Reviewed: May 13, 2019
Property
The view is spectacular! The location is tops. The condo is very comfortable. We will be returning for sure.
View Property: Pali Ke Kua 113
Reviewed: May 13, 2019
Property
Overall an amazing place with amazing view!
View Property: Sealodge J8
Reviewed: May 13, 2019
Property
Great condo, amazing ocean views, convenient location. Loved it!
View Property: Kapa`a Sands 22
Reviewed: May 13, 2019
Property
Great place and fantastic location. Our unit backing the water was perfect. Thanks for everything!
View Property: Kapa`a Sands 11
Reviewed: May 12, 2019
Property
We have enjoyed our stay here immensely and cannot fault anything. We hope to be back again from Australia one day!
View Property: Pali Ke Kua 116
Reviewed: May 9, 2019
Property
We had a week on Kauai and it truly is gorgeous! We thoroughly enjoyed our time on the island. The kitchen was well equipped and easy to cook in. The washer, dryer and air conditioning were great. We were interested in a great view from the resort and that we most definitely had in this unit. Overall we enjoyed the beautiful location of the resort and would return in the future!
View Property: HBR7306
Reviewed: May 9, 2019
Property
Nice place with beautiful views! I really enjoyed the tennis program.
View Property: HBR62212
Reviewed: May 9, 2019
Property
Nice place with beautiful views! I really enjoyed the tennis program.
View Property: HBR6222