Kauai Pacific Real Estate Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Sep 13, 2018
Property
It is difficult to put into words the immense pleasure our family experienced at your lovely home in Kauai. Each day held adventures on land and sea around the island, but it was a pleasure to return back to the magical space you created in Princeville. This was our first but certainly not our last trip to Hawaii.
View Property: Puu Poa 308
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2018
Property
Aloha! The last few days have been un-REAL! We've fallen in love with Kauai over the final few days of our Honeymoon, and your beautiful space has only added to our incredible experience. Everything here has been clean and comfortable, and this has been such a wonderful place to come back to each day and wake up in each morning - of course the view and hideaway beach have been great bonuses as well! Thank you, and we can't wait to come back!
View Property: Puu Poa 308
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2018
Property
Spectacular! Your home is a dream on an island full of them. Kauai is like a jewel in the Pacific, each sight/site more special than the last. Thank you for sharing your home - we felt so welcomed.
View Property: Puu Poa 308
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2018
Property
Just WOW! What an amazing home and amazing experience! Than kyou for opening your home and gifting us an amazing and beautiful memories. We look forward to returning! Aloha
View Property: Puu Poa 308
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2018
Property
As interior designers who specialize in kitchens and baths, we were drawn to the condo by the aesthetics and this spectacular unit does NOT disappoint! My first impression when entering was "WOW, this looks exactly like the photos!" So we have truly appreciated what you have done here - it is extremely impressive! This is our first visit to Hawaii, and our first stop on a 3 island tour - Kauai, Maui and Oahu. We have been thrilled with many adventures here - from the farmer's markets to a beautiful jog, a helicopter tour, the Botanical Gardens, Hideaway's Beach - we are so lucky to be here and will treasure these times forever. Thank you so much!
View Property: Puu Poa 308
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2018
Property
Thank you so much for opening your home to us. We were on the south side of the island in a hotel for the first few days of our trip and wished we had stayed here the entire time. The beauty of your condo and the amenities that you provided can't be beat! We've stayed in many Airbnb's and this is BY FAR the best! We spent many, many hours staring out into the ocean from the beautiful deck. It's almost check out time and we don't want to leave :) Thank you for making our vacation spectacular!
View Property: Puu Poa 308
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2018
Property
We love the condo so much we returned for the 3rd time. We are grateful for our time here. We will return again and again!
View Property: Puu Poa 308
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2018
Property
Aloha! Thank you for sharing your stunning home with us. Wow! We have never stayed at a more beautiful or a more well equipped home. You've provided a gorgeous view in such a beautiful home and so many extras! Everything was perfect. We did a lot of hiking and exploring, but would have been very happy just staying right here. We can't wait to return. Mahalo <3
View Property: Puu Poa 308
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2018
Property
Awesome place! Had everything we needed for a great vacation! We will return!
View Property: Puu Poa 308
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2018
Property
Great views
View Property: Pali Ke Kua 116
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2018
Property
This place is amazing and exceeded our expectations! It is centrally located near shops and restaurants. The house is very spacious, clean, and the kitchen is well equipped with everything that you need. Will definitely be staying here again the next time we visit Kauai. Mahalo!
View Property: Villas of Kamalii 54
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2018
Property
A beautiful comfortable home for your enjoyment and pleasure.
View Property: Puu Poa 212
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2018
Property
I highly recommend this listing. It is beautiful inside and out. Sunsets are visible directly from the back patio (as well as friendly native birds in the morning). The neighboring town has truly terrific food. The resort itself is terrificeasy, friendly, nice pool, great parking. I cant recommend highly enough.
View Property: Pali Ke Kua 116
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2018
Property
We stayed here for honeymoon and absolutely loved it! That view and location is amazing! We enjoyed having a nice kitchen to make breakfast and watched the sunset every night. Thank you!
View Property: Pali Ke Kua 116
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2018
Property
Great space with an amazing view! We spent every evening and every morning out on the deck watching the ocean and listening to the sound of the waves crashing on the shore. Would definitely stay here again or recommend to those visiting the north shore.
View Property: Sealodge F6
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2018
Property
Best view we have ever had!!! Ocean waves crashing right outside the door.
View Property: Kapa`a Sands 11
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2018
Property
Beautiful view of the ocean and sunrise. Snorkel and beach chairs provided. Fantastic private beach cove a short hike away.
View Property: Sealodge F6
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2018
Property
Amazing place! Plenty of room and amazing views! Definitely need to hire a car but there was plenty of room for free parking. Beds were comfortable and kitchen was well equipped. Thank you for having us :)
View Property: Sealodge J8
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2018
Property
Absolutely spectacular all around! We hung out on the lanai a lot because of the amazing views of Wailua bay in Wailua Beach. We will definitely stay here if we ever are lucky enough to get back to Kawai. Excellent location to get to the north shore and south shore for whatever youre looking for. Very clean
View Property: Wailua Bay View 115
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2018
Property
Nice studio, fully equipped and great ocean view. The property is well maintained and is close to shops and restaurants. Would definitely stay there again!
View Property: Kapa`a Sands 04
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2018
Property
This condo was the perfect location! We wanted to stay on the East coast so we could easily explore both north and south. The ocean was closer than it appears in the photos and falling asleep at night with the sound of the waves put us right to sleep. We never had any issues finding a parking spot and the beach felt secluded and tucked away from everything else. Very happy with our stay here!
View Property: Kapa`a Sands 06
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2018
Property
Wonderful location!
View Property: Pali Ke Kua 113
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2018
Property
Great location, amazing view, very nice place!
View Property: Poipu Makai A3
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2018
Property
It is with great enthusiasm to recommend Kauai Pacific Real Estate for your next vacation rental in Kauai. Since there is variation in each unit since they are often individually owned and furnished by the owner (not a hotel), I recommend reading the listings you are interested in thoroughly to see if it matches your expectations. We stayed at one of their penthouse condos they manage at Hanalei Bay Resort. The place was exactly as advertised in their listing. The lanai had an incredible view of the mountains and Hanalei Bay. The apartment was immaculately clean, well-kept with traditional Hawaiian designs and furnishings. The resort staff were friendly and helpful, had beach equipment to rent, and could book tours for you. The poolside bar was a nice amenity - we enjoyed drinks in the hot tub after each day's adventure. This was my third visit to the island and I would gladly rent with Kauai Pacific for future visits.
View Property: HBR7302
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2018
Property
Aloha! We truly enjoyed our time on Kauai. Unit 2 at Kappa Sands was wonderful! The condo exceeded our expectations and what a view! We will definitely be returning and requesting this unit again! I have also already been recommending to friends and coworkers! Mahalo and Aloha!
View Property: Kapa`a Sands 02