Kauai Pacific Real Estate Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Sep 17, 2019
Property
It was a lovely condo - we really enjoyed our stay. The location was good, being walking distance to the beach, which we really appreciated.
View Property: Poipu Makai A3
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2019
Property
Fantastic location with a great view
View Property: Puu Poa 213
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2019
Property
What a wonderful space and ocean view. We loved the complex and utilized the grill and pool area one night. Mahalo to the management team. They were very communicative and went above and beyond to ensure we were having a delightful time. The complex was very quiet- exactly what we wanted!
View Property: Emmalani Ct 523
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019
Property
Very nice place to stay in ! 10/10 recommend
View Property: Kapa`a Sands 22
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019
Property
We had a wonderful stay at PKK! The location is great and views are better. The apartment was lovely and clean. We will be back!
View Property: Pali Ke Kua 144
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2019
Property
10/10 would recommend this place. It was near EVERYTHING- my husband and I would definitely stay here again. This was amazing, and so happy yall had AC. Thankful we chose yall!
View Property: Emmalani Ct 523
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2019
Property
Everything was wonderful with #213. This particular unit is beautifully positioned as it overlooks the edge of the bay below the property. Your view from the two porches is stunning. The kitchen and bathrooms are well appointed, and the air conditioning works great in all rooms. It was in the upper 80s most of the trip, so A/C was a welcome amenity.
View Property: Puu Poa 213
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2019
Property
We are leaving with a grateful heart for these lovely accommodations!! Mahalo!
View Property: HBR9205
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2019
Property
We are leaving with a grateful heart for these lovely accommodations!! Mahalo!
View Property: HBR92056
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2019
Property
We loved the condo. Fabulous view and location and very comfortable. We hope to return soon!
View Property: Pali Ke Kua 217
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2019
Property
We are leaving with a grateful heart for these lovely accommodations!! Mahalo!
View Property: HBR92045
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2019
Property
We are leaving with a grateful heart for these lovely accommodations!! Mahalo!
View Property: HBR920456
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2019
Property
It doesnt get much better than waking every morning, watching the waves navigate their way in to shore. The accommodations terrific, the location fantastic.
View Property: Sealodge F6
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2019
Property
"We stayed at Pali Ke Kua 213 and had an absolutely wonderful time there! It is an absolutely beautiful condo and the grounds are beautifully maintained. We worked with Kauai Pacific Real Estate to book the condo. They were wonderful to deal with. I spoke with them over the phone a couple times and they were able to give me all of the information I needed. It is so nice to talk with a real person and that is helpful. There is a beautiful path that was so enjoyable to stroll down to the private beach. The drive in to the property is beautifully maintained as well, lush with greenery and trees. During our time there it was very quiet for the most part. The condo is so nice and inviting. It is obvious that it is well cared for. The view off the lanai is spectacular and we spent every morning and evening there taking in the scenery. Sunrise is beautiful as it lights up the mountains and sunsets are beautiful each and every evening. The sun sets over Bali Hai during the last two weeks of August. The condo is well-appointed with brand new appliances, beautiful bathrooms, very comfortable beds with really high class linens. We used the beach chairs and a cooler. The location was great! It was not far from beaches, grocery store, souvenir shopping, etc. and there was a pizza place right across the way. The condo did get pretty hot late afternoons and evenings but cooled down nicely by the time we went to bed. Kauai is so beautiful! It looks like a postcard at every turn ;-) It really was a dream vacation. We loved, loved, loved every minute of it!!"
View Property: Pali Ke Kua 213
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2019
Property
Location was great, and the view was awesome. We saw lots of turtles and a few dolphins from the balcony. It was only a 10-15 minute walk to Poipu beach and a really short drive to restaurants, coffee, shops, etc. Lots of beach gear too, that was so nice to have! There are plenty of beach toys for little ones. There were more than enough bath and beach towels to use. In unit washer and dryer is always nice. If you are looking for ocean view, this place has a great one. Overall we really enjoyed our time here.
View Property: Poipu Makai A3
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2019
Property
Really nice place. Kept the windows open while we were in the condo. Nice to hear the ocean all night!
View Property: Sealodge F6
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2019
Property
Our stay in Princeville was great. The apartament was large enough to accomodate 2 families. The kitchen was fully equipped including Kauai coffee. LOccitane travel size cosmetics for our use in all the bathrooms. The secret beach is approx 5 miles away and is one of the most beautiful beaches weve ever seen.
View Property: Mauna Kai 8B
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2019
Property
Prime location, superb view of the ocean, tremendous support from staff for tips as well as check-in. Waking up to the ocean daily and going to bed hearing the waves is unbeatable. The place, the comfort, the essential amenities (dishwasher, washer / dryer), and the support from the hosts. The bed were extremely comfortable as well, helping us to have many restful nights. Very highly recommended if youre staying up North. We cant wait to come back!
View Property: Sealodge F6
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2019
Property
The condo is beautiful very well set up for a group of 6 or more depending on whether they're adults or children. The view is spectacular and we enjoyed seeing the sea turtles Dolphins stingrays from our Lanai. Thank you for the fact that we could enjoy a lovely time on your beautiful Island.
View Property: Poipu Makai A3
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2019
Property
Perfect place for the vacation we were looking for. Great views and easy to get everywhere.
View Property: Pali Ke Kua 113
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2019
Property
This place is so so so gorgeous. You can literally sit in the balcony all day long, listen to the crashing ocean waves and watch turtles all day long. I would live here every time I am in Kauai to be honest. If you are nature person, that view is all you need. Thank you for the opportunity for us to stay. I was traveling with 7 adults who are all 55+ age and they thought Kauai was the place to be, it is truly a heaven and I am so so glad they got to stay in this house with gorgeous views.
View Property: Poipu Makai A3
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2019
Property
I enjoyed my stay at Emmalani Court 523. The condo was spotless, the king bed comfortable, the kitchen sufficiently equipped and the view of the ocean from the spacious lanai beautiful! Layout of the condo provided privacy and 2 full baths if there were 2 couples. Location is great as its an easy walk to the lookout and short walk to Puu Poa and Hideaways beaches. Kauai is a magical place. So much beauty!
View Property: Emmalani Ct 523
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2019
Property
Another amazing holiday at Pali Ke Kua. Thanks again for the outstanding accommodation!
View Property: Pali Ke Kua 222
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2019
Property
Excellent place to enjoy the North Shore. Stayed here with another couple and had a fantastic time. Views from the deck were amazing. The walk down to hideaway beach is worth the effort. Facilities clean and safe. Would definitely stay again.
View Property: Puu Poa 409
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2019
Property
Aloha! We greatly appreciated our stay in your unit. It was big enough for the five of us, very comfortable, modern and clean and the views were just magnificent. I truly enjoyed reading on the lanai from 6 until 9 am, enjoying the view of the mountains and the beach brightening up with the sunrise.
View Property: Pali Ke Kua 217